12 Jul

Sorry I haven’t been updating my blog in a while, July has been super hectic, which is always a good thing for Bella Pastry 🙂

Anyway, just wanted to post two more pictures of cakes I’ve recently done.

The first one is one of my favorite cakes, ever. The Hello Kitty Cake.

I’m a massive Hello Kitty fan, and have been ever since I was 6 years old, and still can’t shake her. So when I was asked to make a Hello Kitty cake for a little girl’s birthday party, I was more than excited to do so. It wasnt hard to make at all. I didn’t use a ready-made pan, I actually just cut out the shape as close to the real thing as possible. It’s not identical, but pretty good, I think!!! It was simple to decorate, which is always good LOL, but came out beautifully!!!

And next is another birthday cake with the Manchester United emblem, altered to reveal a cute little message for the birthday guy!

Thanks to all who have continued to support Bella Pastry with all your many orders! Keep them coming…

Call: 74437735 or email bellapastrybakery@gmail.com to place an order today …..

Leave a Reply

